• _

    _

  • _

    _

  • _

    _

  • _

    _

  • RESTAURANT

    RESTAURANT

  • _

    _

Take A Peek Inside

UPCOMING SHOWS

  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$20
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Fri Jul 26
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$15
Buy
Sat Jul 27
  • 10:00pm
  • $15–$20
Buy
Fri Aug 02
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Aug 03
  • 10:00pm
  • $15
Buy
Fri Aug 09
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Aug 10
  • 10:00pm
  • $15
Buy
Fri Aug 16
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Fri Aug 23
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Fri Aug 30
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Aug 31
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Sep 21
  • 10:00pm
  • $15
Buy
  • Carlos-Becerra---05.14.16-Fat-Joe-8.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---09.03.16-23.jpg

VIP BOTTLE SERVICE

From the VIP Experience, Sound, Lighting, and Design, we have created the ultimate club with the latest technologies and advances in entertainment.

LEARN MORE

  • Carlos-Becerra---09.10.15-Western-World-Event-2.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---bar-(1).jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---large-bar-(1).jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---Foyer.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---booth-small-(1).jpg

THE PARQ EXPERIENCE

PARQ San Diego has brought together the leaders in the restaurant and nightclub industries to bring you an unparalleled nightlife experience on 6th and Broadway in the Gaslamp district of San Diego, CA.

LEARN MORE