• _

    _

  • _

    _

  • _

    _

  • _

    _

  • RESTAURANT

    RESTAURANT

  • _

    _

Take A Peek Inside

UPCOMING SHOWS

Fri Feb 28
  • 10:00pm
  • Free
Sat Feb 29
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$15
Buy
Fri Mar 06
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Mar 07
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Fri Mar 13
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Mar 14
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Fri Mar 20
  • 10:00pm
  • $20–$25
Buy
Sat Mar 21
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sun Mar 22
  • 7:00pm
Fri Mar 27
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Mar 28
  • 10:00pm
  • $15–$20
Buy
  • Carlos-Becerra---05.14.16-Fat-Joe-8.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---09.03.16-23.jpg

VIP BOTTLE SERVICE

From the VIP Experience, Sound, Lighting, and Design, we have created the ultimate club with the latest technologies and advances in entertainment.

LEARN MORE

  • Carlos-Becerra---09.10.15-Western-World-Event-2.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---bar-(1).jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---large-bar-(1).jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---Foyer.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---booth-small-(1).jpg

THE PARQ EXPERIENCE

PARQ San Diego has brought together the leaders in the restaurant and nightclub industries to bring you an unparalleled nightlife experience on 6th and Broadway in the Gaslamp district of San Diego, CA.

LEARN MORE