• _

    _

  • _

    _

  • _

    _

  • _

    _

  • RESTAURANT

    RESTAURANT

  • _

    _

UPCOMING SHOWS

Fri Mar 22
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$15
Buy
Sat Mar 23
  • 10:00pm
  • $40
Buy
Fri Mar 29
  • 10:00pm
  • $15–$20
Buy
Sat Mar 30
  • 7:00pm
Sat Mar 30
  • 10:00pm
  • $20
Buy
Sun Mar 31
  • 10:00pm
  • $10–$20
Buy
Fri Apr 05
  • 10:00pm
  • $15–$20
Buy
Sat Apr 06
  • 10:00pm
  • $15–$20
Buy
  • 8:00pm
  • $25–$650
Buy
Fri Apr 12
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Apr 13
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Fri Apr 19
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Sat Apr 20
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
Fri Apr 26
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$15
Buy
Sat Apr 27
  • 10:00pm
  • Free–$10
Buy
  • 1:00pm
  • $24.99–$45
Buy
  • Carlos-Becerra---05.14.16-Fat-Joe-8.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---09.03.16-23.jpg

VIP BOTTLE SERVICE

From the VIP Experience, Sound, Lighting, and Design, we have created the ultimate club with the latest technologies and advances in entertainment.

LEARN MORE

  • Carlos-Becerra---09.10.15-Western-World-Event-2.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---bar-(1).jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---large-bar-(1).jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---Foyer.jpg
  • Carlos-Becerra---booth-small-(1).jpg

THE PARQ EXPERIENCE

PARQ San Diego has brought together the leaders in the restaurant and nightclub industries to bring you an unparalleled nightlife experience on 6th and Broadway in the Gaslamp district of San Diego, CA.

LEARN MORE